2015–16 Dean’s Society Giving Roster
Laureates: $25,000 or more

Chicago Booth gratefully acknowledges the following Dean’s Society donors, graduates of the last five years who have given $25,000 or more to the Annual Fund between July 1, 2015 and June 30, 2016.


  • Anonymous (5)
  • Sharon Sadow Alper, AB'80, JD'84 and Andrew Alper, AB'80, MBA'81
  • John Amboian, AB'83, MBA'84 and Ann Lee Amboian, AB'83
  • Kathleen Ashby and Steven Ashby, MBA'72
  • Back to top


  • Lambertus J. Becht, MBA'82 and Ann Becht
  • David G. Booth, MBA'71
  • Lisa Brandin and Mark Brandin, MBA'76
  • Back to top


  • Daniel Caruso, MBA'90
  • Gloria Clough and Charles I. Clough, Jr., MBA'66
  • Stephen Czech, MBA'98 (XP-67)
  • Back to top


  • Ali E. Dashti, MBA'15 (EXP-20) and Mona Dashti
  • Linda J. Davis and Thomas W. Davis, MBA'77
  • Renaud de Planta, MBA'87
  • Judith and Harold Dittmer, MBA'70
  • Mark Dreyfus, MBA '80
  • Gregory Durant, MBA'88
  • Back to top


  • John Edwardson, MBA'72
  • Merrick M. Elfman, MBA'83
  • Mark A. Ernst, MBA'86
  • Back to top


  • Barbara and Lawrence Field
  • Mark Florian, MBA'82
  • Susan P. Friedman and Richard A. Friedman, MBA'81
  • Back to top


  • Joel F. Gemunder, MBA'62
  • Steven Gruber, MBA'81
  • Back to top


  • Susan Hapak, MBA'89
  • Lisa Toner Heffernan, MBA'80 and Roger Orf, MBA'77, JD'79
  • James P. Hickey, MBA'82
  • Deborah Ziegler Hilibrand, AB'78, MBA'79 and Lawrence Hilibrand
  • Back to top


  • Thomas Kalaris, MBA'78
  • Karen L. Katen, AB'70, MBA'74
  • Peter C. Keenoy, MBA'84
  • Constance T. Keller and Dennis J. Keller, MBA'68
  • Sandra M. Kilts and James M. Kilts, MBA'74
  • Sharon L. Kirchheimer and David M. Kirchheimer, MBA'78
  • Back to top


  • Michelle Liem, MBA'89 and Kay Tuan David Lee
  • Back to top


  • Monica McQuaid and Charles P. McQuaid, MBA'76
  • Barbara Moser Meline and David Meline, MBA'86
  • John W. Meriwether, MBA'73
  • Sharon L. Moulder and Leon Moulder, MBA'97 (XP-66)
  • Back to top




  • Michael Petrick, MBA'87
  • Eve Niquette and Charles Pohl, AB'80, MBA'81
  • Back to top


  • Paula Rantz and Michael Rantz, MBA'83
  • Lisa Rigsbee and Stephen Rigsbee, AM'83, MBA'84
  • Errol Rudman, MBA'63
  • Allison Russo and Paul Russo, MBA'90
  • Back to top


  • Myron Scholes, MBA'64, PhD'70
  • Rebecca A. Boylan, MAT'72 and Thomas W. Sidlik, MBA'73
  • Jeanne Cairns Sinquefield, AM'71, PhD'72, MBA'79 and Rex Sinquefield, MBA'72
  • Dennis Stattman, MBA'80
  • Back to top


  • Camille Canzone and Ronald Tarrson, MBA'72 (XP-31)
  • Preetha R. Thangaraj and Immanuel Thangaraj, AB'92, MBA'93
  • Tina L. Trott and Byron D. Trott, AB'81, MBA'82
  • Back to top


  • Jack Wadsworth, MBA'63 and Susy Wadsworth
  • Timothy J. Walsh, MBA'89
  • John Watson, MBA'80
  • Back to top


  • Mary Yovovich, AB'74, MBA'78 and Paul Yovovich, AB'74, MBA'75
  • Back to top

∞ Deceased