2019–20 Dean’s Society Giving Roster
Rosenwald Fellows: $10,000–$24,999

Chicago Booth gratefully acknowledges the following Dean’s Society donors, who have given $10,000–$24,999 to the Annual Fund between July 1, 2019 and June 30, 2020.


  • Mark S. Agnew, MBA'06
  • Alyssa Rose Altman, MBA'95
  • Barbara Mitchell Angus, MBA'94
  • Anonymous (22)
  • Back to top


  • Brian Paul Baker, MBA'97
  • J. Barry Banker, MBA'75 and Jean Ann Banker
  • Leslie Barbi, MBA'93 and Aaron S. Bell
  • Douglas Craig Barnard, MBA'98 and Rose Murphy Barnard
  • Rex Bates
  • Ellen Marie Beatty, MBA'90 and Randolph P. Beatty
  • Angela J. Blatteis, MBA'86 and Daniel Blatteis
  • Roger Blume, MBA'67 and Camille Blume
  • Adele Boydston∞ and Robert E. Boydston, MBA'54∞ ∞
  • Lisa Brandin and Mark Brandin, MBA'76
  • Elizabeth Irvine Bray and James Bray, MBA'07
  • Judy Brown, MBA'98 (IXP-3)
  • Ronald E. Bruehlman, MBA'84 and Janet S. Bruehlman
  • Ruchi Kumar, IMB'01 and Murli Dhar Buluswar, MBA'01
  • Back to top


  • Judith Castellini and Jerome Castellini, MBA'82
  • Barton J. Cohen, MBA'73 and Phyllis G. Cohen
  • Florence Cohen, MAT'74 and Neal Cohen, AB'83, MBA'84
  • Patricia Conrades and George Conrades, MBA'71 (XP-28)
  • Kenneth S. Crews, MBA'74
  • Back to top


  • John Davidson, MBA'84 and Shirley Schaeffer
  • Richard O. Davies, MBA'69 and Marilee A. Davies
  • Anthony DeChellis, MBA'01 (IXP-6)
  • Samir M. Deshpande, MBA'94 and Vaishali Deshpande
  • Maxim Lvovich Donde, MBA'99 and Olga I. Donde, MBA'10 (EXP-14)
  • Back to top


  • Deana Elwell, MBA'80
  • Linda Willard Ender and Jon T. Ender, MBA'70
  • Carl-Thomas Epping, MBA'85
  • Liza Etu and Eric M. Etu, MBA'09
  • Back to top


  • Barbara and Lawrence Field
  • Jay Flaherty, MBA'99
  • Mark B. Florian, MBA'82 and Lynne Florian
  • Mr. and Mrs. David W. Fox, MBA'58
  • Back to top


  • John Gallop, MBA'86 and Caryn Gallop, MBA'89
  • James Ganley, MBA'96 and Kathryn Klunzinger Ganley, MBA'96
  • Mary Louise Gorno, MBA'76
  • Ira Graham, MBA'74
  • J. Michael Griem, MBA'68 and Peggy Griem
  • Back to top


  • Thomas W. Handley, MBA'81
  • Lawrence Michael Harris, MBA'78
  • Raymond Harris, MBA'80
  • Robert L. Hechler, MBA'67
  • Karen M. Herman and Michael E. Herman, MBA'64
  • Bruce Herzfelder, JD'87
  • Richard Hoops, MBA'00
  • Vikramjit Hora, MBA'03
  • Zenas Hutcheson III, MBA'79 and Susanne Hutcheson
  • Back to top



  • Rajesh Kalathur, MBA'97
  • Kenneth A. Kelly, MBA'98
  • Timothy Kelly, MBA'00
  • Louis William Kenter, MBA'84 and Leslie A. Graham
  • Scott Kilrea, MBA'98 (XP-67)
  • Richard Herrick Kimball, MBA'83 and Kathryn Uhrig Kimball, MBA'83
  • Eric D. Kogan, MBA'89
  • Mary A. Korajczyk, AB'79 and Robert A. Korajczyk, AB'76, MBA'77, PhD'83
  • Anar Kotadia and Shiraz A. U. Kotadia, MBA'71
  • Back to top


  • Loren Lau, MBA'71
  • Yukari Lee and David Lee, MBA'87
  • Tracy Leventhal and Jack Leventhal, MBA'91
  • Willy Ke-Wei Liu, MBA'83 and Linda Wang
  • Jia Li and Xiaolei Liu, MBA'98
  • Bonnie Lou Lucas, MBA'89 and Stuart P. Sondheimer
  • Back to top


  • Heather L. Mason, MBA'86 and Perry M. Lentine
  • Paul M. Mayfield, MBA'77 and Susan N. Mayfield, MBA'79
  • Carol McDermott and Paul McDermott, MBA'78
  • Peter McNally, IMB'98
  • Jeffrey Meeker, MBA'01
  • Carol Mieznikowski and Jan S. Miecznikowski, MBA'93
  • Katie Milligan and Robert Milligan, MBA'11
  • John C. Momtazee, JD'97, MBA'97 and Callene Momtazee, AB'95, AM'97
  • Deborah Moskal and Gordon Moskal, MBA'71
  • Back to top


  • Santosh Nabar, MBA'90, PhD'92 and Neeta Nabar
  • Frederic E. Nauck, IMB'99
  • Rick Neely, MBA'80
  • Mary E. Nicholson and James M. Nicholson, MBA'94
  • Cathy Niden, AB'81, MBA'84, PhD'88 and Howard Niden, AB'80, MBA'84
  • Jill Noon∞ and Christopher Noon, MBA'72 ∞
  • Gerald Nudo, MBA'73
  • Back to top


  • Kenneth W. O'Keefe, MBA'93
  • Patrick Odier, MBA'82
  • Kirk Oliver, MBA'85 and Mary Oliver, MBA'85
  • Back to top


  • Yiting Pan, MBA'05
  • Teresa Parker, MBA'90
  • Paul Purcell, MBA'71 and Patricia Purcell
  • Back to top


  • Sumati Rajagopalan and Krishnan Rajagopalan, MBA'88
  • Gayathri and Madhav Rajan
  • Tyler Rose, MBA'86
  • Back to top


  • Derek A. Sasveld, MBA'01
  • Kurt Schmidt, MBA'90 (XP-59) and Kathrin Schmidt
  • Steven Shebik, MBA'80 and Megan Shebik
  • Stephen P. Smith, MBA'92
  • Nicholas E. Somers, MBA'88 and Barrie B. Somers
  • Ida N. Sondheimer
  • Deborah Stangarone and Joseph Stangarone, AB'77, MBA'78
  • Joseph Benedict Starshak, MBA'75
  • Richard Stein, MBA'83 and Sandra Leve Stein, AM'83
  • Jerome Stern, MBA'96
  • Sarah Sugerman and Andrew B. Sugerman, MBA'97
  • Back to top


  • Alice Thompson, MBA'17
  • Peter Q. Thompson, MBA'00 and Michelle S. Thompson
  • Jessica W. Tien, MBA'91 and Jiacheng J. Gao
  • T. Peter Townsend, MBA'61
  • Back to top


  • Jim Valone, MBA'89
  • Susan Vo, MBA'00 and David Kupersmith
  • Anne Voshel, MBA'82
  • Back to top


  • John C. Walton, MBA'74 and Jeanette D. Walton
  • Teed Welch, MBA'79
  • John Coleman Wheeler, MBA'92
  • Lawrence B. Wolfe, MBA'87 and Carol S. Wolfe, MBA'87
  • Back to top


  • David G. Yates, AB'82, MBA'87
  • Ray G. Young, MBA'86 and Shirley Zhang
  • Mary Yovovich, AB'74, MBA'78 and Paul Yovovich, AB'74, MBA'75
  • Back to top


  • Donna Frett Zarcone, MBA'87
  • Haimeng Zhang, MBA'04
  • Cynthia Zollinger, MBA'79 and Michael Minor, AM'73, PhD'77
  • Back to top

∞ Deceased